tractor banner

2nd XI FIXTURES 2020 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

SEC : 2nd XI Championship (4 days)  SET20 : 2nd XI Twenty20
SEF# : 2nd XI Friendly (# days)  SEF## : 2nd XI Friendly (overs)
   12th February 2020
Date Fixture Match Venue
Wed 1 Apr SEF2 Som v Wor Tau Vale
Wed 8 Apr SEF3 War v Som EFSG Portland Rd
Sun 12 Apr SEF50 Dev v Som Sidmouth CC
Tue 14 Apr SEC Som v Ess Tau Vale
Mon 20 Apr SEC Gla v Som Newport CC
Mon 4 May SEC Som v Mid Tau Vale
Wed 13 May SEF20x2 Som v Gla Tau Vale
Fri 15 May SEF20 Som v Wor Tau Vale
Mon 18 May SET20 Som v Sur Tau Vale
Wed 20 May SET20 MCCYC v Som Finchley
Thu 21 May SET20 Sus v Som Blackstone
Mon 25 May SET20 Som v Glo Tau Vale
Tue 26 May SET20x2 Som v Ham Tau Vale
Thu 28 May SET20 Som v Gla Tau Vale
Mon 1 Jun SET20 Mid v Som Uxbridge CC
Tue 2 Jun SET20 Ess v Som Billericay CC
Wed 3 Jun SET20 Ken v Som Beckenham
Tue 9 Jun SEC Som v Sur Tau Vale
Mon 15 Jun SEF20 Som v Glo Tau Vale
Mon 22 Jun SEC War v Som EFSG Portland Rd
Thu 2 Jul SEF50 Som v War Tau Vale
Mon 6 Jul SEF50 Som v Glo Tau Vale
Thu 9 Jul SEF50 Ham v Som Ageas Bowl
Mon 13 Jul SEF50 Som v Gla Tau Vale
Mon 24 Aug SEC Som v Ham Tau Vale
Mon 31 Aug SEC MCCYC v Som Finchley CC
Mon 7 Sep SEC Som v Glo Tau Vale
Mon 14 Sep SEC Ken v Som Beckenham