tractor banner

2nd XI FIXTURES 2021 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

SEC : 2nd XI Championship   SET20 : 2nd XI Twenty20
SEF : 2nd XI Friendly   11th March 2021
Date Fixture Match Venue
Tue 6 Apr SEC Som v Gla Taunton Vale
Mon 12 Apr SEC War v Som Portland Road
Mon 19 Apr SEC Som v Wor Taunton Vale
Mon 3 May SEC Som v Glo Taunton Vale
Mon 10 May SEC Mid v Som Radlett CC
Wed 19 May SEFT20x2 Som v CarUCCE Taunton Vale
Mon 31 May SET20 Wor v Som Barnt Green CC
Tue 1 Jun SET20 Gla v Som TBC
Thu 3 Jun SET20 Glo v Som Rockhampton CC
Fri 4 Jun SET20 Som v War Taunton Vale
Mon 7 Jun SET20 Som v Glo Taunton Vale
Tue 8 Jun SET20 Som v Gla Taunton Vale
Thu 10 Jun SET20 Som v Wor Taunton Vale
Tue 15 Jun SET20 War v Som Moseley CC
Wed 16 Jun SET20 Nor v Som TBC
Fri 18 Jun SET20 Som v Nor Taunton Vale
Fri 18 Jun SEF1 Som v Nor Taunton Vale
Thu 24 Jun SET20 Sfs & F TBC Arundel
Mon 28 Jun SEC Som v Sur Taunton Vale
Mon 5 Jul SEF1 Som v Cor Taunton Vale
Mon 23 Aug SEC Som v Ess Taunton Vale
Mon 6 Sep SEC Nor v Som Milton Keynes
Tue 14 Sep SEC Ham v Som Ageas Bowl