tractor banner

1st XI FIXTURES 2017 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

SCC : Specsavers CC RL50 : Royal London 50 over
NWT20 : NatWest T20 BlastUNI# : UNIversity match (#days)
FRE# : Friendly (#days)(F) : Floodlit game
 25th July 2017
Specsavers Championship Royal London 50 over NatWest T20 Blast
Date Fixture Match Venue
Fri 14 Apr SCC Som v Ess Taunton Lost - 8 wickets
Fri 21 Apr SCC Lan v Som Old Trafford Lost - 164 runs
Fri 28 Apr RL50 Som v Sur Taunton WON - 4 wkts
Sun 30 Apr RL50 Sus v Som Hove WON - 9 runs DLS
Tue 2 May RL50 Som v Ken Taunton WON - 4 wkts
Fri 5 May RL50 Gla v Som Cardiff WON - 170 runs
Wed 10 May RL50 Som v Ham Taunton Lost - 4 wkts
Fri 12 May RL50 Glo v Som Bristol WON - 81 runs DLS
Sun 14 May RL50 Som v Ess Taunton Lost - 72 runs
Wed 17 May RL50(F) Mid v Som Lord's Abandoned
Fri 19 May SCC Som v War Taunton Drawn
Fri 26 May SCC Som v Ham Taunton Lost - 90 runs
Fri 2 Jun SCC Mid v Som Lord's Drawn
Fri 9 Jun SCC Som v Yor Taunton Lost - 3 runs
Tue 13 Jun RL50 QF1 Som v Not Taunton Lost - 24 runs
Mon 26 Jun SCC(F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl Drawn
Mon 3 Jul SCC Yor v Som Scarborough WON - 179 runs
Sun 9 Jul NWT20 Sur v Som Oval Lost - 4 runs
Thu 13 Jul NWT20(F) Ess v Som Chelmsford Lost - 22 runs
Sat 15 Jul NWT20(F) Gla v Som Cardiff Abandoned
Sun 16 Jul NWT20 Mid v Som Uxbridge WON - 21 runs
Fri 21 Jul NWT20 Som v Glo Taunton Abandoned
Sun 23 Jul NWT20 Som v Mid Taunton WON - 5 wkts
Wed 26 Jul NWT20 Som v Ham Taunton
Thu 27 Jul NWT20(F) Ken v Som Canterbury
Sun 30 Jul NWT20 Som v Sus Taunton
Fri 4 Aug NWT20(F) Glo v Som Bristol
Sun 6 Aug NWT20 Som v Sur Taunton
Mon 7 Aug SCC Som v Sur Taunton
Sat 12 Aug NWT20 Som v Ken Taunton
Sun 13 Aug NWT20 Som v Gla Taunton
Fri 18 Aug NWT20(F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Tue 22 Aug NWT20(F) QTR F1 TBC
Wed 23 Aug NWT20(F) QTR F2 TBC
Thu 24 Aug NWT20(F) QTR F3 TBC
Fri 25 Aug NWT20 QTR F4 TBC
Mon 28 Aug SCC Ess v Som Chelmsford
Sat 2 Sep NWT20 SF & F Edgbaston
Tue 5 Sep SCC War v Som Edgbaston
Tue 12 Sep SCC Som v Lan Taunton
Tue 19 Sep SCC Sur v Som Oval
Mon 25 Sep SCC Som v Mid Taunton