tractor banner

1st XI FIXTURES 2018 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

SCC : Specsavers CC RL50 : Royal London 50 over
VT20 : Vitality T20 Blast UNI# : UNIversity match (#days)
KSLT20 : Kia Women's Super League T20WI: Women's T20 International
FRE# : Friendly (#days/overs) (F) : Floodlit game
TOM#: Tourist (#days) 15th September 2018
Specsavers Championship Royal London 50 over Vitality T20 Blast Kia Super League
Date Fixture Match Venue Result/Report
Fri 23 Mar FRE1 Som v Wor Taunton Drawn
Tue 27 Mar FRE2 War v Som Edgbaston Abandoned
Wed 4 Apr FRE50 Glo v Som Bristol Abandoned
Fri 6 Apr TOM 4 Som v Ire Taunton Drawn
Fri 13 Apr UNI3 Som v Oxf Tau Vale Abandoned
Fri 20 Apr SCC Som v Wor Taunton WON - 83 runs
Fri 27 Apr SCC Som v Yor Taunton WON - 118 runs
Fri 4 May SCC Lan v Som Old Trafford Drawn
Fri 11 May SCC Som v Ham Taunton Drawn
Fri 18 May RL50 Sur v Som Oval WON - 8 wkts
Sun 20 May RL50 Som v Gla Taunton WON - 83 runs
Tue 22 May RL50 Som v Sus Taunton Lost - 75 runs
Fri 25 May RL50 (F) Ess v Som Chelmsford Lost - 40 runs
Sun 27 May RL50 Som v Mid Taunton WON - 53 runs
Tue 29 May RL50 (F) Ken v Som Canterbury Lost - 28 runs DLS
Fri 1 Jun RL50 Som v Glo Taunton Abandoned
Wed 6 Jun RL50 (F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl WON - 3 wkts
Sat 9 Jun SCC Som v Not Taunton WON - 6 wkts
Wed 20 Jun SCC Sur v Som Guildford Lost - inns+69 runs
Mon 25 Jun SCC (F) Ess v Som Chelmsford Drawn
Fri 6 Jul VT20 Som v Glo Taunton WON - 6 wkts
Sun 8 Jul VT20 Som v Ken Taunton Lost - 8 wkts
Fri 13 Jul VT20 (F) Glo v Som Bristol Lost - 4 wkts
Thu 19 Jul VT20 (F) Mid v Som Lord's WON - 4 wkts
Fri 20 Jul VT20 (F) Gla v Som Cardiff WON - 30 runs
Sun 22 Jul SCC Wor v Som New Road WON - 141 runs
Fri 27 Jul VT20 (F) Sur v Som Oval Lost - 9 wkts
Sun 29 Jul VT20 Som v Mid Taunton WON - 38 runs DLS
Wed 1 Aug VT20 Som v Ham Taunton WON - 16 runs
Fri 3 Aug VT20 Som v Ess Taunton WON - 10 wkts
Sun 5 Aug VT20 Sus v Som Hove WON - 3 wkts
Tue 8 Aug VT20 (F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl WON - 6 wkts
Fri 10 Aug VT20 Som v Sur Taunton WON - 4 wkts
Sun 12 Aug VT20 Som v Gla Taunton WON - 29 runs
Thu 16 Aug VT20 (F) Ken v Som Canterbury Lost - 5 runs
Sun 19 Aug SCC Som v Ess Taunton WON - 45 runs
Mon 27 Aug VT20 QF Som v Not Taunton WON - 19 runs
Wed 29 Aug SCC Yor v Som Headingley WON - 224 runs
Tue 4 Sep SCC Som v Lan Taunton Match Tied
Mon 10 Sep SCC Ham v Som Rose Bowl Lost - 6 wkts
Sat 15 Sep VT20 SF Som v Sus Edgbaston Lost - 35 runs
Tue 18 Sep SCC Som v Sur Taunton
Mon 24 Sep SCC Not v Som Trent Bridge

Somerset finished 4th in Royal London One-Day Cup South Group and beaten semi-finalists in Vitality T20