tractor banner

1st XI FIXTURES 2017 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

SCC : Specsavers CC RL50 : Royal London 50 over
NWT20 : NatWest T20 BlastUNI# : UNIversity match (#days)
FRE# : Friendly (#days)(F) : Floodlit game
 29th September 2017
Specsavers Championship Royal London 50 over NatWest T20 Blast
Date Fixture Match Venue
Fri 14 Apr SCC Som v Ess Taunton Lost - 8 wickets
Fri 21 Apr SCC Lan v Som Old Trafford Lost - 164 runs
Fri 28 Apr RL50 Som v Sur Taunton WON - 4 wkts
Sun 30 Apr RL50 Sus v Som Hove WON - 9 runs DLS
Tue 2 May RL50 Som v Ken Taunton WON - 4 wkts
Fri 5 May RL50 Gla v Som Cardiff WON - 170 runs
Wed 10 May RL50 Som v Ham Taunton Lost - 4 wkts
Fri 12 May RL50 Glo v Som Bristol WON - 81 runs DLS
Sun 14 May RL50 Som v Ess Taunton Lost - 72 runs
Wed 17 May RL50(F) Mid v Som Lord's Abandoned
Fri 19 May SCC Som v War Taunton Drawn
Fri 26 May SCC Som v Ham Taunton Lost - 90 runs
Fri 2 Jun SCC Mid v Som Lord's Drawn
Fri 9 Jun SCC Som v Yor Taunton Lost - 3 runs
Tue 13 Jun RL50 QF1 Som v Not Taunton Lost - 24 runs
Mon 26 Jun SCC(F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl Drawn
Mon 3 Jul SCC Yor v Som Scarborough WON - 179 runs
Sun 9 Jul NWT20 Sur v Som Oval Lost - 4 runs
Thu 13 Jul NWT20(F) Ess v Som Chelmsford Lost - 22 runs
Sat 15 Jul NWT20(F) Gla v Som Cardiff Abandoned
Sun 16 Jul NWT20 Mid v Som Uxbridge WON - 21 runs
Fri 21 Jul NWT20 Som v Glo Taunton Abandoned
Sun 23 Jul NWT20 Som v Mid Taunton WON - 5 wkts
Wed 26 Jul NWT20 Som v Ham Taunton WON - 14 runs
Thu 27 Jul NWT20(F) Ken v Som Canterbury Lost - 7 wkts DLS
Sun 30 Jul NWT20 Som v Sus Taunton WON - 32 runs DLS
Fri 4 Aug NWT20(F) Glo v Som Bristol Lost - 7 wkts
Sun 6 Aug NWT20 Som v Sur Taunton WON - 4 wkts
Mon 7 Aug SCC Som v Sur Taunton Drawn
Sat 12 Aug NWT20 Som v Ken Taunton Lost - 6 wkts
Sun 13 Aug NWT20 Som v Gla Taunton Lost - 1 run
Fri 18 Aug NWT20(F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl WON - 98 runs
Thu 24 Aug NWT20QF(F) Not v Som Trent Bridge Lost - 5 wkts
Mon 28 Aug SCC Ess v Som Chelmsford Lost - 179 runs
Tue 5 Sep SCC War v Som Edgbaston WON - 169 runs
Tue 12 Sep SCC Som v Lan Taunton WON - 7 wkts
Tue 19 Sep SCC Sur v Som Oval Lost - 6 wkts
Mon 25 Sep SCC Som v Mid Taunton WON - 231 runs

Somerset finished 6th in Specasavers County Championship Division 1, beaten qtr-finalists in RL50, and beaten qtr-finalists in NatWest T20.