tractor banner

1st XI FIXTURES 2018 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

SCC : Specsavers CC RL50 : Royal London 50 over
NWT20 : NatWest T20 Blast UNI# : UNIversity match (#days)
KSLT20 : Kia Women's Super League T20WI: Women's T20 International
FRE# : Friendly (#days/overs) (F) : Floodlit game
TOM#: Tourist (#days) 12th January 2018
Specsavers Championship Royal London 50 over NatWest T20 Blast Kia Super League
Date Fixture Match Venue
Mon 19 Mar FRET20x2 Som v Glo Taunton
Tue 20 Mar FRE50 Som v Glo Taunton
Thu 22 Mar FRE2 Som v Wor Taunton
Mon 26 Mar FRE3 War v Som Edgbaston
Wed 4 Apr FRE50 Glo v Som Bristol
Fri 6 Apr TOM 4 Som v Ire Taunton
Fri 13 Apr UNI3 Som v Oxf Tau Vale
Fri 20 Apr SCC Som v Wor Taunton
Fri 27 Apr SCC Som v Yor Taunton
Fri 4 May SCC Lan v Som Old Trafford
Fri 11 May SCC Som v Ham Taunton
Fri 18 May RL50 Sur v Som Oval
Sun 20 May RL50 Som v Gla Taunton
Tue 22 May RL50 Som v Sus Taunton
Fri 25 May RL50 (F) Ess v Som Chelmsford
Sun 27 May RL50 Som v Mid Taunton
Tue 29 May RL50 (F) Ken v Som Canterbury
Fri 1 Jun RL50 Som v Glo Taunton
Wed 6 Jun RL50 (F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Sat 9 Jun SCC Som v Not Taunton
Thu 14 Jun RL50 QFx2 TBC TBC TBC 1 floodlit
Sun 17 Jun RL50 SF TBC TBC TBC
Mon 18 Jun RL50 SF(F) TBC TBC TBC
Wed 20 Jun SCC Sur v Som Guildford
Wed 20 Jun T20WI Eng W v SA W Taunton
Wed 20 Jun T20WI SA W v NZ W Taunton
Sat 23 Jun T20WI Eng W v NZ W Taunton
Sat 23 Jun T20WI Eng W v SA W Taunton
Mon 25 Jun SCC (F) Ess v Som Chelmsford
Sat 30 Jun RL50 F TBC TBC Lord's
Fri 6 Jul NWT20 Som v Glo Taunton
Sun 8 Jul NWT20 Som v Ken Taunton
Tue 10 Jul TOM 4 Ind A v WI A Taunton
Fri 13 Jul NWT20 (F) Glo v Som Bristol
Thu 19 Jul NWT20 (F) Mid v Som Lord's
Fri 20 Jul NWT20 (F) Gla v Som Cardiff
Sun 22 Jul SCC Wor v Som New Road
Sun 22 Jul KSLT20 WS Yor Dia Taunton
Fri 27 Jul NWT20 (F) Sur v Som Oval
Sun 29 Jul NWT20 Som v Mid Taunton
Sun 29 Jul KSLT20 WS v Lou Taunton
Wed 1 Aug NWT20 Som v Ham Taunton
Fri 3 Aug NWT20 Som v Ess Taunton
Sun 5 Aug NWT20 Sus v Som Hove
Tue 8 Aug NWT20 (F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Thu 9 Aug KSLT20 WS v Lan Taunton
Fri 10 Aug NWT20 Som v Sur Taunton
Sun 12 Aug NWT20 Som v Gla Taunton
Thu 16 Aug NWT20 (F) Ken v Som Canterbury
Sun 19 Aug SCC Som v Ess Taunton
Thu 23 Aug NWT20 Qtr F (F) TBC
Fri 24 Aug NWT20 Qtr F (F) TBC
Sat 25 Aug NWT20 Qtr F (F) TBC
Sun 26 Aug NWT20 Qtr F TBC
Wed 29 Aug SCC Yor v Som Headingley
Tue 4 Sep SCC Som v Lan Taunton
Mon 10 Sep SCC Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Sat 15 Sep NWT20 SF & F (F) Edgbaston
Tue 18 Sep SCC Som v Sur Taunton
Mon 24 Sep SCC Not v Som Trent Bridge