tractor banner

1st XI FIXTURES 2019 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

SCC : Specsavers CC RL50 : Royal London 50 over
VT20 : Vitality T20 Blast UNI# : UNIversity match (#days)
FRE# : Friendly (#days/overs) (F) : Floodlit game
  12th September 2019
Specsavers Championship Royal London 50 over Vitality T20 Blast
Date Fixture Match Venue Result/Report
Tue 26 Mar UNI3 Som v Cardiff Taunton WON - 568 runs
Fri 5 Apr SCC Som v Ken Taunton WON - 74 runs
Thu 11 Apr SCC Not v Som Trent Bridge WON - Inns+14 runs
Fri 19 Apr RL50 Som v Ken Taunton WON - 264 runs
Sun 21 Apr RL50 Gla v Som Cardiff WON - 2 runs
Wed 24 Apr RL50 Sus v Som Hove WON - 68 runs DLS
Fri 26 Apr RL50 (F) Som v Ess Taunton WON - 36 runs DLS
Sun 28 Apr RL50 Glo v Som Bristol Lost - 4 wkts
Wed 1 May RL50 Mid v Som Radlett Lost - 118 runs
Sun 5 May RL50 Som v Ham Taunton Lost - 7 wkts
Tue 7 May RL50 (F) Som v Sur Taunton WON - 5 wkts
Fri 10 May RL50 PO Wor v Som New Road WON - 147 runs
Sun 12 May RL50 SF Not v TBC Trent Bridge WON - 115 runs
Tue 14 May SCC Som v Sur Taunton Drawn
Mon 20 May SCC Som v War Taunton WON - 49 runs
Sat 25 May RL50 Fin Som v Ham Lord's WON - 6 WKTS
Mon 3 Jun SCC Sur v Som Guildford WON - 102 runs
Mon 10 Jun SCC Ken v Som Canterbury WON - 10 wkts
Sun 23 Jun SCC Ess v Som Chelmsford Lost - 151 runs
Sun 30 Jun SCC Som v Ham Taunton WON - 313 runs
Sun 7 Jul SCC Som v Not Taunton WON - 132 runs
Sat 13 Jul SCC Yor v Som Headingley Lost - Inns+73 runs
Thu 18 Jul VT20 (F) Gla v Som Cardiff WON - 8 wkts
Sat 20 Jul VT20 (F) Ken v Som Canterbury Lost - 41 runs
Fri 26 Jul VT20 (F) Som v Ham Taunton Lost - 4 wkts
Sun 28 Jul VT20 Som v Sus Taunton Lost - 13 runs
Fri 2 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Sur Taunton WON - 8 wkts
Sun 4 Aug VT20 Mid v Som Richmond Lost - 35 runs
Wed 7 Aug VT20 (F) Ess v Som Chelmsford WON - 114 runs
Fri 9 Aug VT20 (F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl WON - 63 runs DLS
Sat 10 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Ken Taunton WON - 55 runs
Fri 16 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Glo Taunton Abandoned
Sun 18 Aug SCC War v Som Edgbaston WON - 5 wkts
Fri 23 Aug VT20 (F) Glo v Som Bristol Lost - 25 runs
Sat 24 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Gla Taunton WON - 25 runs
Tue 27 Aug VT20 (F) Sur v Som Kia Oval Lost - 6 wkts
Fri 30 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Mid Taunton Lost - 6 wkts
Tue 10 Sep SCC Som v Yor Taunton WON - 298 runs
Mon 16 Sep SCC Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Mon 23 Sep SCC Som v Ess Taunton

Somerset finished CHAMPIONS in Royal London One-Day Cup FINAL, and 6th place in Vitality T20 South Group