tractor banner

1st XI FIXTURES 2020 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

BWT# : Bob Willis Trophy #days FRE# : Friendly (#days/overs)
VT20 : Vitality Blast T20 29th September 2020
Bob Willis Trophy Vitality T20 Blast
Date Fixture Match Venue Result/Report
Sun 26 Jul FRE4 Som v Glo Tau/Bristol WON - Inns+24runs
Sat 1 Aug BWT4 Som v Gla Taunton WON - 289 runs
Sat 8 Aug BWT4 Nor v Som Northampton WON - 167 runs
Sat 15 Aug BWT4 War v Som Edgbaston Drawn
Sat 22 Aug BWT4 Som v Glo Taunton WON - 314 runs
Fri 28 Aug VT20 War v Som Edgbaston Abandoned
Sun 30 Aug VT20 Nor v Som Northampton Lost - 9 runs
Tue 1 Sep VT20 Som v Gla Taunton WON - 8 wkts
Thu 3 Sep VT20 Wor v Som Edgbaston WON - 16 runs
Fri 4 Sep VT20 Som v War Taunton Lost - 4 runs
Sun 6 Sep BWT4 Wor v Som New Road WON - 60 runs
Fri 11 Sep VT20 Som v Wor Taunton Lost - 3 runs
Sun 13 Sep VT20 Som v Glo Taunton Lost - 11 runs
Wed 16 Sep VT20 Gla v Som Cardiff WON - 66 runs
Fri 18 Sep VT20 Som v Nor Taunton WON - 7 wkts
Sun 20 Sep VT20 Glo v Som Bristol Lost - 2 wkts
Wed 23 Sep BWT5Final Som v Ess Lord's Drawn

Somerset finished Runners-up in the Bob Willis Trophy, and 4th in Vitality T20 Central Group.