tractor banner

1st XI FIXTURES 2017 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

SCC : Specsavers CC RL50 : Royal London 50 over
NWT20 : NatWest T20 BlastUNI# : UNIversity match (#days)
FRE# : Friendly (#days)(F) : Floodlit game
 25th November 2016
Specsavers Championship Royal London 50 over NatWest T20 Blast
Date Fixture Match Venue
Sun 19 Mar FRE3 Som v Glo Taunton
Wed 22 Mar FRE1 Som v Glo Taunton
Thu 23 Mar FRE2 Som v Gla Taunton
Mon 27 Mar FRE2 Sus v Som Hove
Thu 30 Mar FRE2 Som v Wor Tau Vale
Sun 2 Apr FRE3 Som v Lan Taunton
Fri 7 Apr UNI3 Som v Oxf Uni Taunton
Fri 14 Apr SCC Som v Ess Taunton
Fri 21 Apr SCC Lan v Som Old Trafford
Fri 28 Apr RL50 Som v Sur Taunton
Sun 30 Apr RL50 Sus v Som Hove
Tue 2 May RL50 Som v Ken Taunton
Fri 5 May RL50 Gla v Som Cardiff
Wed 10 May RL50 Som v Ham Taunton
Fri 12 May RL50 Glo v Som Bristol
Sun 14 May RL50 Som v Ess Taunton
Wed 17 May RL50(F) Mid v Som Lord's
Fri 19 May SCC Som v War Taunton
Fri 26 May SCC Som v Ham Taunton
Fri 2 Jun SCC Mid v Som Lord's
Fri 9 Jun SCC Som v Yor Taunton
Tue 13 Jun RL50(F) QTR F TBC
Fri 16 Jun RL50(F) SF 1 TBC
Sat 17 Jun RL50 SF 2 TBC
Fri 23 Jun T20I Eng v SA Taunton
Mon 26 Jun SCC(F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Mon 26 Jun - Sat 15 Jul Women's World Cup Taunton
Sat 1 Jul RL50 Final Lord's
Mon 3 Jul SCC Yor v Som Scarborough
Sun 9 Jul NWT20 Sur v Som Oval
Thu 13 Jul NWT20(F) Ess v Som Chelmsford
Sat 15 Jul NWT20(F) Gla v Som Cardiff
Sun 16 Jul NWT20 Mid v Som Uxbridge
Fri 21 Jul NWT20 Som v Glo Taunton
Sun 23 Jul NWT20 Som v Mid Taunton
Wed 26 Jul NWT20 Som v Ham Taunton
Thu 27 Jul NWT20(F) Ken v Som Canterbury
Sun 30 Jul NWT20 Som v Sus Taunton
Fri 4 Aug NWT20(F) Glo v Som Bristol
Sun 6 Aug NWT20 Som v Sur Taunton
Mon 7 Aug SCC Som v Sur Taunton
Sat 12 Aug NWT20 Som v Ken Taunton
Sun 13 Aug NWT20 Som v Gla Taunton
Fri 18 Aug NWT20(F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Tue 22 Aug NWT20(F) QTR F1 TBC
Wed 23 Aug NWT20(F) QTR F2 TBC
Thu 24 Aug NWT20(F) QTR F3 TBC
Fri 25 Aug NWT20 QTR F4 TBC
Mon 28 Aug SCC Ess v Som Chelmsford
Sat 2 Sep NWT20 SF & F Edgbaston
Tue 5 Sep SCC War v Som Edgbaston
Tue 12 Sep SCC Som v Lan Taunton
Tue 19 Sep SCC Sur v Som Oval
Mon 25 Sep SCC Som v Mid Taunton