tractor banner

1st XI FIXTURES 2019 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

SCC : Specsavers CC RL50 : Royal London 50 over
VT20 : Vitality T20 Blast UNI# : UNIversity match (#days)
FRE# : Friendly (#days/overs) (F) : Floodlit game
  13th December 2018
Specsavers Championship Royal London 50 over Vitality T20 Blast
Date Fixture Match Venue
Tue 26 Mar UNI3 Som v Cardiff Taunton
Sat 30 Mar FRE3 Som v Mid Tau Vale
Fri 5 Apr SCC Som v Ken Taunton
Thu 11 Apr SCC Not v Som Trent Bridge
Fri 19 Apr RL50 Som v Ken Taunton
Sun 21 Apr RL50 Gla v Som Cardiff
Wed 24 Apr RL50 Sus v Som Hove
Fri 26 Apr RL50 (F) Som v Ess Taunton
Sun 28 Apr RL50 Glo v Som Bristol
Wed 1 May RL50 Mid v Som Radlett
Sun 5 May RL50 Som v Ham Taunton
Tue 7 May RL50 (F) Som v Sur Taunton
Fri 10 May RL50 PO TBC v TBC TBC
Sun 12 May RL50 SF TBC v TBC TBC
Tue 14 May SCC Som v Sur Taunton
Mon 20 May SCC Som v War Taunton
Sat 25 May RL50 Fin TBC v TBC Lord's
Mon 3 Jun SCC Sur v Som Guildford
Mon 10 Jun SCC Ken v Som Canterbury
Sun 23 Jun SCC Ess v Som Chelmsford
Sun 30 Jun SCC Som v Ham Taunton
Sun 7 Jul SCC Som v Not Taunton
Sat 13 Jul SCC Yor v Som Headingley
Thu 18 Jul VT20 (F) Gla v Som Cardiff
Sat 20 Jul VT20 (F) Ken v Som Canterbury
Fri 26 Jul VT20 (F) Som v Ham Taunton
Sun 28 Jul VT20 Som v Sus Taunton
Fri 2 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Sur Taunton
Sun 4 Aug VT20 Mid v Som Richmond
Wed 7 Aug VT20 (F) Ess v Som Chelmsford
Fri 9 Aug VT20 (F) Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Sat 10 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Ken Taunton
Fri 16 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Glo Taunton
Sun 18 Aug SCC War v Som Edgbaston
Fri 23 Aug VT20 (F) Glo v Som Bristol
Sat 24 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Gla Taunton
Tue 27 Aug VT20 (F) Sur v Som Kia Oval
Fri 30 Aug VT20 (F) Som v Mid Taunton
4-7 Sep VT20 QFs (F) TBC v TBC TBC
Tue 10 Sep SCC Som v Yor Taunton
Mon 16 Sep SCC Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Sat 21 Sep VT20 SF&F TBC v TBC Edgbaston
Mon 23 Sep SCC Som v Ess Taunton