tractor banner

1st XI FIXTURES 2021 - Click for printer friendly (PDF) version

Tractor accepts no responsibility ...for any inaccuracies!

LVCC : LV= County Championship BWT5 : Bob Willis Trophy 5day final RLODC : Royal London One Day Cup
VT20 : Vitality Blast Twenty 20   18th April 2021
Liverpool Victoria CC Royal London One Day Cup Bob Willis Trophy Vitality T20 Blast
Date Fixture Match Venue Result/Report
Thu 8 Apr LVCC Mid v Som Lord's WON - 4 wkts
Thu 15 Apr LVCC Som v Glo Taunton Lost - 8 wkts
Thu 22 Apr LVCC Lei v Som Grace Road
Thu 29 Apr LVCC Som v Mid Taunton
Thu 6 May LVCC Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Thu 13 May LVCC Som v Sur Taunton
Thu 20 May LVCC Glo v Som Bristol
Thu 3 Jun LVCC Som v Ham Taunton
Wed 9 Jun VT20 Som v Ess Taunton
Fri 11 Jun VT20 Som v Sur Taunton
Tue 15 Jun VT20 Som v Ken Taunton
Fri 18 Jun VT20 Sus v Som Hove
Sat 19 Jun VT20 Som v Gla Taunton
Wed 23 Jun VT20 Sur v Som Oval
Fri 25 Jun VT20 Som v Ham Taunton
Mon 28 Jun VT20 Ken v Som Canterbury
Tue 29 Jun VT20 Ess v Som Chelmsford
Thu 1 Jul VT20 Glo v Som Bristol
Fri 2 Jul VT20 Som v Mid Taunton
Sun 4 Jul LVCC Som v Lei Taunton
Fri 9 Jul VT20 Ham v Som Rose Bowl
Sun 11 Jul LVCC Sur v Som Oval
Fri 16 Jul VT20 Gla v Som Cardiff
Sun 18 Jul VT20 Som v Glo Taunton
Tue 20 Jul RLODC Cor v Som TBC
Thu 22 Jul RLODC Dev v Som TBC
Sun 25 Jul RLODC Som v Der Taunton
Wed 28 Jul RLODC Som v Gla Taunton
Fri 30 Jul RLODC Not v Som Nettleworth
Sun 1 Aug RLODC Som v Yor Taunton
Thu 5 Aug RLODC Sur v Som Oval
Sun 8 Aug RLODC Nor v Som Northampton
Tue 10 Aug RLODC Som v Lei Taunton
Thu 12 Aug RLODC War v Som Edgbaston
Sat 14 Aug RLODC Play Offs TBC
Tue 17 Aug RLODC Semis TBC
Thu 19 Aug RLODC Final Trent Bridge
Mon 30 Aug Fri 24 Sep Remaining 4 divisional games
Mon 27 Sep BWT5 TBC Lord's